Copyright ¬©2014 Uncle Ben's Remedy

Saturday July 29: OttoFest (Otto NY)

Sunday, July 30: Rookies On The Lake (Dunkirk NY) 4-7

 

Saturday August 12: Private engagement

Friday August 25: Three Heads Brewery (Rochester NY) 8-11

Sunday August 27:  Cabana Sam's (Sunset Bay NY) 6-9pm


Sunday September 10: End of Summer Party at the White Carrot (Chautauqua NY)

‚ÄčSaturday September 23: Armor Inn (Hamburg NY) 9:30-12:30

Sunday September 24: Pollywog Holler (Belmont NY) 1-6 pm


Friday October 20: MJs Tavern (Randolph NY)

Saturday October 21: Benefit (Gowanda NY)


Saturday November 4: Versailles Community Hall


Saturday December 2: Armor Inn (Hamburg NY9:30-12:30

 

2018 dates to come...check back!

 

 

 

2017 Dates