Copyright ©2014 Uncle Ben's Remedy

Sunday June 4: Rookies on the Lake (Dunkirk NY) 4-7

Friday June 16: the Lakeview Hotel (Mayville NY) with the Bogarts

Saturday June 17: Thin Man Brewery Summer Solstice Party on Elmwood (Buffalo NY) 5 pm

Saturday June 17: Country Jamboree at Ellicottville Brew Company (Ellicottville NY) 9-11 pm

Wednesday June 28: Live taping of the Dirty Dog Live Music Show (Conneaut Lake PA) 6 -9 pm

Friday June 30: The Great Blue Heron Festival (Sherman NY) 

 

Saturday July 1: Independence Day Celebration (Cherry Creek NY)

Thursday July 13:  Lincoln Arena (Tonawanda NY)

Sunday July 16: Cabana Sam's (Sunset Bay NY) 6-9pm

Thursday July 20:  Gowanda Chamber of Commerce Concert Series (Gowanda America Legion) 6-8 pm

Saturday July 29: OttoFest (Otto NY)

 

Saturday August 12: Private engagement

Sunday August 27:  Cabana Sam's (Sunset Bay NY) 6-9pm


​Saturday September 23: Armor Inn (Hamburg NY) 9:30-12:30

Sunday September 24: Pollywog Holler (Belmont NY) 1-6 pm


Saturday December 2: Armor Inn (Hamburg NY9:30-12:30

 

more dates to come...check back!

 

 

 

2017 Dates